215a364891 · feat: stabilize multi-region runtime sync and worker orchestration · Updated 2026-04-27 15:48:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?